SEARCH BY:

Suite/Unit Area
Rent (psf) Availability
Skeena Mall-3414 sf 3,414 sf Immediately
Skeena Mall-1118 sf 1,118 sf Immediately
Skeena Mall-1696 sf 1,696 sf Immediately
Skeena Mall-1233 sf 1,233 sf Immediately
Skeena Mall-4271 sf 4,271 sf Immediately
Skeena Mall-3340 sf 3,340 sf Immediately
Skeena Mall-2092 sf 2,092 sf Immediately
Skeena Mall-1429 sf 1,429 sf Immediately
Skeena Mall-2325 sf New 2,325 sf Immediately
John Chasmar Vice President, Leasing Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5209 jchasmar@warringtonpci.com
Suite/Unit Area
Rent (psf) Availability
Spruce Grove-2229 sf 2,229 sf Immediately
John Chasmar Vice President, Leasing Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5209 jchasmar@warringtonpci.com
Suite/Unit Area
Rent (psf) Availability
Dawson Mall-4500 sf 4,500 sf Immediately
Dawson Mall-1000 sf 1,000 sf Immediately
Dawson Mall-1528 sf 1,528 sf Immediately
Dawson Mall-848 sf 848 sf Immediately
Dawson Mall-3109 sf New 3,109 sf Immediately
Dawson Mall-1655 sf 1,655 sf Immediately
Dawson Mall-1169 sf 1,169 sf Immediately
Dawson Mall-1365 sf 1,365 sf Immediately
Dawson Mall-5974 sf 5,974 sf Immediately
John Chasmar Vice President, Leasing Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5209 jchasmar@warringtonpci.com
Suite/Unit Area
Rent (psf) Availability

This building is currently 100% leased.

John Chasmar Vice President-Leasing Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5209 jchasmar@warringtonpci.com
Suite/Unit Area
Rent (psf) Availability

This building is currently 100% leased.

John Chasmar Vice President-Leasing Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5209 jchasmar@warringtonpci.com
Suite/Unit Area
Rent (psf) Availability

This building is currently 100% leased.

John Chasmar Vice President-Leasing Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5209 jchasmar@warringtonpci.com
Suite/Unit Area
Rent (psf) Availability
Spall Plaza-3349 sf New 3,349 sf Immediately
John Chasmar Vice President-Leasing Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5209 jchasmar@warringtonpci.com
Suite/Unit Area
Rent (psf) Availability
103 3,700 sf Immediately
108 6,162 sf Immediately
114 648 sf Immediately
118 1,141 sf Immediately
206 3,750 sf Immediately
401 1,372 sf Immediately
403 6,464 sf Immediately
404 2,398 sf Immediately
406 3,441 sf Immediately
Michael White Senior Sales Associate CBRE D: 604-662-5120 michael.rm.white@cbre.com
Suite/Unit Area
Rent (psf) Availability
Hub Centre South-1146 sf 1,146 sf Immediately
Hub Centre South-3537 sf New 3,537 sf Immediately
John Chasmar Vice President-Leasing Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5209 jchasmar@warringtonpci.com
Suite/Unit Area
Rent (psf) Availability

This building is currently 100% leased.

John Chasmar Vice President-Leasing Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5209 jchasmar@warringtonpci.com
Suite/Unit Area
Rent (psf) Availability
Hub Centre North-A 4,015 sf Immediately
Hub Centre North-B 3,039 sf Immediately
Hub Centre North-C 5,526 sf Immediately
Hub Centre North-D 1,944 sf Immediately
John Chasmar Vice President-Leasing Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5209 jchasmar@warringtonpci.com
Suite/Unit Area
Rent (psf) Availability
100 - 5771 Marine Way 6,116 sf Immediately
200-5761 Marine Way New 6,288 sf Immediately
John Chasmar Vice President-Leasing Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5209 jchasmar@warringtonpci.com
Sanjay Sudra Associate, Leasing Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5256 ssudra@warringtonpci.com
Suite/Unit Area
Rent (psf) Availability
Lakeside Landing-1131 sf 1,131 sf Immediately
Lakeside Landing-1619 sf 1,619 sf Immediately
John Chasmar Vice President-Leasing Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5209 jchasmar@warringtonpci.com
Suite/Unit Area
Rent (psf) Availability

This building is currently 100% leased.

John Chasmar Vice President-Leasing Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5209 jchasmar@warringtonpci.com
Suite/Unit Area
Rent (psf) Availability
Caulfield Village-1680 sf New 1,680 sf 3-6 Months
John Chasmar Vice President-Leasing Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5209 jchasmar@warringtonpci.com
Suite/Unit Area
Rent (psf) Availability

This building is currently 100% leased.

John Chasmar Vice President-Leasing Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5209 jchasmar@warringtonpci.com
Suite/Unit Area
Rent (psf) Availability

This building is currently 100% leased.

John Chasmar Vice President-Leasing Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5209 jchasmar@warringtonpci.com
Suite/Unit Area
Rent (psf) Availability

This building is currently 100% leased.

John Chasmar Vice President-Leasing Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5209 jchasmar@warringtonpci.com
Suite/Unit Area
Rent (psf) Availability
Como Lake Pad-CRU 1A New 1,920 sf Over 12 Months
Como Lake Pad-CRU 1B New 1,900 sf Over 12 Months
Como Lake Pad-CRU 1C New 2,100 sf Over 12 Months
John Chasmar Vice President-Leasing Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5209 jchasmar@warringtonpci.com
Suite/Unit Area
Rent (psf) Availability
Tamarack Centre-1219 sf 1,219 sf Immediately
Tamarack Centre-2479 sf 2,479 sf Immediately
Tamarack Centre-2575 sf 2,575 sf Immediately
Tamarack Centre-2631 sf 2,631 sf Immediately
Tamarack Centre-1132 sf 1,132 sf Immediately
John Chasmar Vice President-Leasing Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5209 jchasmar@warringtonpci.com
Suite/Unit Area
Rent (psf) Availability
3030 New 2,940 sf Contact Listing Agent Immediately
4080 New 2,932 sf Immediately
Sanjay Sudra Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5256 ssudra@warringtonpci.com
Suite/Unit Area
Rent (psf) Availability
3rd Floor New 11,194 sf 25.00 NET Immediately
403 3,622 sf 20.00 NET Immediately
500 2,457 sf 20.00 NET Immediately
Derek May Associate Vice President Colliers International 604-661-0837 derek.may@colliers.com
Suite/Unit Area
Rent (psf) Availability
940 7,242 sf 24.00 per sf per annum Immediately
Derek May Associate Vice President Colliers International 604-661-0837 derek.may@colliers.com
Suite/Unit Area
Rent (psf) Availability

This building is currently 100% leased.

Craig Ballantyne Vice President Cushman & Wakefield 604-608-5928 craig.ballantyne@ca.cushwake.com
Suite/Unit Area
Rent (psf) Availability
150A 5,017 sf Immediately
150 9,735 sf Immediately
7th Floor 3,855 sf Immediately
Devin Ringham Colliers International 604-692-1445 devin.ringham@colliers.com
Derek May Colliers International 604-661-0837 derek.may@colliers.com
Suite/Unit Area
Rent (psf) Availability

This building is currently 100% leased.

Suite/Unit Area
Rent (psf) Availability
1101 1,888 sf 26.00 per sf per annum Immediately
Bill Coulter Senior Vice President CBRE 604-662-5131 bill.coulter@cbre.com
Eli Applebaum Associate Vice President CBRE 604-662-5164 eli.applebaum@cbre.com
Suite/Unit Area
Rent (psf) Availability

This building is currently 100% leased.

Sanjay Sudra Leasing Coordinator Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5256 ssudra@warringtonpci.com
Suite/Unit Area
Rent (psf) Availability
401 6,123 sf $23-24 Immediately
413 1,610 sf $23-24 Immediately
601 2,051 sf $23-24 Immediately
Luke Gibson Vice President CBRE 604-662-5142 luke.gibson@cbre.com
Michael White Senior Sales Associate CBRE 604-662-5120 michael.rm.white@cbre.com
Suite/Unit Area
Rent (psf) Availability
200 2,337 sf $26.00 Immediately
Brad Haw Associate Vice President CBRE 604 662 5132 brad.haw@cbre.com
Suite/Unit Area
Rent (psf) Availability
220 802 sf Immediately
225 1,670 sf Immediately
229 2,005 sf Immediately
Kyle Wilson Associate Vice President Cushman & Wakefield 604-608-5941 kyle.wilson@cushwake.com
Max Zessel Vice President Cushman & Wakefield 604-640-5824 max.zessel@cushwake.com
Suite/Unit Area
Rent (psf) Availability

This building is currently 100% leased.

Suite/Unit Area
Rent (psf) Availability

This building is currently 100% leased.

Suite/Unit Area
Rent (psf) Availability

This building is currently 100% leased.

Suite/Unit Area
Rent (psf) Availability
Unit 180 (2655 Clearbrook Road) 1,559 sf $16.00 Immediately
Unit 176 (2655 Clearbrook Road) 1,319 sf $16.00 Immediately
Unit 112 (31935 S Fraser Way) 1,199 sf $16.00 Immediately
Brent Heed Sales and Leasing Colliers 604-661-0851 brent.heed@colliers.com
Mike Grewal Associate Vice President Colliers 604-694-7200 mike.grewal@colliers.com
Tammy Shields Associate Vice President Colliers 604-694-7245 tammy.shields@colliers.com
Suite/Unit Area
Rent (psf) Availability
Unit 2-201 5,934 sf Immediately
Unit 1 4,381 sf 3-6 Months
Luke Gibson Vice President CBRE 604-662-5142 luke.gibson@cbre.com
Michael White Senior Sales Associate CBRE 604-662-5120 michael.rm.white@cbre.com
Eric Yang Sales Representative CBRE 604-662-5117 eric.yang@cbre.com