SEARCH BY:

Sanjay Sudra Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5256 ssudra@warringtonpci.com
Brad Haw CBRE 604 662 5132 brad.haw@cbre.com
Paris Lavan JLL 604-998-6028 paris.lavan@am.jll.com
Mark Chambers JLL 604-998-6005 mark.chambers@am.jll.com

960 Quayside New Westminster, BC

View property details
Michael White CBRE D: 604-662-5120 michael.rm.white@cbre.com
John Chasmar Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5209 jchasmar@warringtonpci.com
John Chasmar Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5209 jchasmar@warringtonpci.com
Kyle Wilson Cushman & Wakefield 604-608-5941 kyle.wilson@cushwake.com
Max Zessel Cushman & Wakefield 604-640-5824 max.zessel@cushwake.com
Sanjay Sudra Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5256 ssudra@warringtonpci.com
John Chasmar Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5209 jchasmar@warringtonpci.com
Brent Heed Colliers 604-661-0851 brent.heed@colliers.com
Mike Grewal Colliers 604-694-7200 mike.grewal@colliers.com
Tammy Shields Colliers 604-694-7245 tammy.shields@colliers.com
Luke Gibson CBRE 604-662-5142 luke.gibson@cbre.com
Michael White CBRE 604-662-5120 michael.rm.white@cbre.com
Eric Yang CBRE 604-662-5117 eric.yang@cbre.com
Sanjay Sudra Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5256 ssudra@warringtonpci.com
John Chasmar Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5209 jchasmar@warringtonpci.com
Sanjay Sudra Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5256 ssudra@warringtonpci.com
John Chasmar Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5209 jchasmar@warringtonpci.com
John Chasmar Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5209 jchasmar@warringtonpci.com
John Chasmar Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5209 jchasmar@warringtonpci.com
John Chasmar Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5209 jchasmar@warringtonpci.com
Sanjay Sudra Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5256 ssudra@warringtonpci.com
John Chasmar Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5209 jchasmar@warringtonpci.com
John Chasmar Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5209 jchasmar@warringtonpci.com
John Chasmar Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5209 jchasmar@warringtonpci.com
Andrew Astles JLL 604-998-6045 Andrew.Astles@am.jll.com
Mark Trepp JLL 604-998-6035 Mark.Trepp@am.jll.com
John Chasmar Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5209 jchasmar@warringtonpci.com
Craig Ballantyne Cushman & Wakefield 604-608-5928 craig.ballantyne@ca.cushwake.com
Luke Gibson CBRE 604-662-5142 luke.gibson@cbre.com
Michael White CBRE 604-662-5120 michael.rm.white@cbre.com
Sanjay Sudra Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5256 ssudra@warringtonpci.com
Sanjay Sudra Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5256 ssudra@warringtonpci.com
John Chasmar Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5209 jchasmar@warringtonpci.com
John Chasmar Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5209 jchasmar@warringtonpci.com
John Chasmar Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5209 jchasmar@warringtonpci.com
John Chasmar Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5209 jchasmar@warringtonpci.com
John Chasmar Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5209 jchasmar@warringtonpci.com
Bill Coulter CBRE 604-662-5131 bill.coulter@cbre.com
Eli Applebaum CBRE 604-662-5164 eli.applebaum@cbre.com
John Chasmar Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5209 jchasmar@warringtonpci.com