SEARCH BY:

John Chasmar Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5209 jchasmar@warringtonpci.com
Sanjay Sudra Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5256 ssudra@warringtonpci.com
David Knight Colliers International 604-661-0817 david.knight@colliers.com
Luke Gibson CBRE 604-662-5142 luke.gibson@cbre.com
Michael White CBRE 604-662-5120 michael.rm.white@cbre.com
Eric Yang CBRE 604-662-5117 eric.yang@cbre.com
Sanjay Sudra Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5256 ssudra@warringtonpci.com
John Chasmar Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5209 jchasmar@warringtonpci.com
Sanjay Sudra Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5256 ssudra@warringtonpci.com
John Chasmar Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5209 jchasmar@warringtonpci.com
John Chasmar Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5209 jchasmar@warringtonpci.com
John Chasmar Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5209 jchasmar@warringtonpci.com
John Chasmar Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5209 jchasmar@warringtonpci.com
Andrew Astles JLL 604-998-6045 Andrew.Astles@am.jll.com
Mark Trepp JLL 604-998-6035 Mark.Trepp@am.jll.com
John Chasmar Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5209 jchasmar@warringtonpci.com
John Chasmar Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5209 jchasmar@warringtonpci.com
John Chasmar Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5209 jchasmar@warringtonpci.com
John Chasmar Warrington PCI Management 604-331-5209 jchasmar@warringtonpci.com